Friday, 31 August 2012

Lingo ku.


view full image
"Lingo ku... #kapampangan #kulit #kapampanganscript #kulitan #photo "

Then and now: Kambal Siuala


view full image
"Kambal siuala. Then and now handwriting. #kulit #kapampangan #kulitan #kapampanganscript #photo"

Then and now. Consonants and vowels


view full image
"Consonants and vowels. Then and now handwriting. #kulit #kapampangan #kulitan #kapampanganscript #photo"

Wednesday, 29 August 2012

...mesira ya pa ing tren!



Kagulo ne?


view full image
"Kagulo ne? #kulit #kapampangan #kulitan #kapampanganscript #photo #parkerpen #quink "

Kape

"Kape. #coffee #kapampangan #kulit #kapampanganscript #kulitan #drink #photo "

Tuesday, 28 August 2012

Bitin ne?


view full image
"Bitin ne? #kapampangan #kulit #kapampanganscript #kulitan #photo "

Saturday, 25 August 2012

Thursday, 23 August 2012

Kamulalan


view full image
"Kamulalan. #kulit #kapampangan #kulitan #kapampanganscript #photo "

Thursday, 16 August 2012

Ninu aku?


view full image
"Ninu aku? #kulitan #kapampangan #kulit #kapampanganscript #photo "

Wednesday, 15 August 2012

Random Kapampangan Folk Songs


view full image
"Random kulit scribbles. #kulit #kapampanganscript #kulitan #kapampangan "

Jaimee Granados


view full image
"@jamez0815 happy birthday! #greetin #photo #kapampangan #kulit #kapampanganscript #kulitan"

Tuesday, 14 August 2012

...charger


view full image
"Charger! #kulit #kapampangan #kulitan #kapampanganscript #photo "

Monday, 13 August 2012

Mauran na naman...


view full image
"Mauran na naman... #kulit #kapampangan #kulitan #kapampanganscript #photo "

Friday, 10 August 2012

Ditak namung pinandit...


view full image
"Ditak namung pinandit, muli na. :) #kulit #kapampangan #kulitan #kapampanganscript #photo "

Mamaldo na!


view full image
"Mamaldo na! 😊#kapampangan #kulit #kapampanganscript #kulitan #photo"